CIS LCN contacts

info@cislcn.com

CIS LCN contacts

info@cislcn.com

CIS LCN contacts

info@cislcn.com

CIS LCN contacts

info@cislcn.com

CIS LCN contacts

info@cislcn.com

CIS LCN contacts

info@cislcn.com

CIS LCN contacts

info@cislcn.com

CIS LCN contacts

info@cislcn.com

CIS LCN contacts

info@cislcn.com

ACT

3rd floor, 77 Gorogly Str.
Altyn Asyr Business Center
744000 Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
T/F: + 993 12 921 800
E: corporate@act.tm

www.act.tm

Aequitas

47 Abai Avenue, Office 2,
Almaty, 050000, Republic of Kazakhstan
T: +7 727 3 968 968
F: +7 727 3 968 990
E: aequitas@aequitas.kz

27 Momysh-Uly Str., Office 8,
Atyrau, 060000, Republic of Kazakhstan
T/F: +7 7122 586110
E.: aequitas_atyrau@nursat.kz

2 Zheltoksan Str., Office 19,
Astana, 010000, Republic of Kazakhstan
T/F: +7 7172 323778
E: astana@aequitas.kz

www.aequitas.kz

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners

40/5 Bol. Ordynka,
Moscow, 119017, Russia
T: +7 495 9358010
F: +7 495 9358011
E: Mow_office@epam.ru

22-24 Nevsky pr., Suite 132
St. Petersburg, 191186, Russia
T: +7 812 3229681
F: +7 812 3229682
E: Spb_office@epam.ru

3 Gough Square
London EC4A 3DE, UK
T: +44 020 7822 7060
F: +44 020 7353 5905

www.epam.ru

Ameria

9 Lusavorich Str., 0015 Yerevan,
Republic of Armenia
T: +374 10 561 111
F: +374 10 513 133
E: ameria@ameria.am; legal@ameria.am

www.ameria.am

FINA LLP

14 Kerpich Str. #1, AZ1022
Baku, Azerbaijan
T: +994 12 444 6110
F: +994 12 444 6112
E: office@fina.az

www.fina.az

Kalikova & Associates

71, Erkindik Avenue, Bishkek,
720040, Kyrgyz Republic
T: +996 312 666060 / 666363 / 662221
F: +996 312 662788
E: gkalikova@k-a.kg

www.k-a.kg

RULG - Ukrainian Legal Group

Olimpiysky Center, Suite 14, 11th floor
72 Velyka Vasylkivska str, Kiev, 03150, Ukraine
T: +38044 2071060 / 61 / 62 / 63
F: +38044 2071064

4056 Mansion Drive, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20007 USA
T: +1 (202) 338 1182 / 5998
F: +1 (202) 338 4237

E: general@rulg.com

www.rulg.com

Vlasova Mikhel & Partners

76A Masherova av., 4th floor
Minsk, 220035, Republic of Belarus
T: +375 17 203 8496 / 67
F: +375 17 203 7702
E: info@vmp.by

www.vmp.by

Turcan Cazac

Str. Puskin 47/1-5a
Chisinau, MD-2005, Republic of Moldova
T: +373 22 212031 / 226113 / 211844 / 211846
F: +373 22 223 806
E: Alexander.Turcan@TurcanLaw.md

www.turcanlaw.md